Call Us Today! (917) 403-1461

Proudly serving Manhattan, NY and the surrounding area for over a decade.

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.89

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 12/11/2017 | Author: Alexandra D.

Comments: Benny was on-time, responsive, respectful, and dependable -- a pleasure to work with. The work was accomplished quickly and superbly! It looks fabulous! The best ceiling I have ever had in a NY apartment!

Review Date: 05/30/2017 | Author: Carol M.

Comments: Benny is very responsive to texts, emails and calls. He likes to "under-promise and over-deliver" he was able to work within my timeframe and ahead of an already tight schedule.

Review Date: 03/24/2017 | Author: Kay F.

Comments: Benny and his team did a wonderful job. They are reliable, professional , and highly skilled. Benny understands what clients need and makes every effort to deliver exactly what they need. Would highly recommend Benny.

Review Date: 03/10/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Highest, highest recommendation for Benny. I am a perfectionist who has been involved in many projects, and must say that the quality of his work is superior. He is a pleasure to deal with, very accommodating, and takes true pride is his work. I would hire him again in a minute and have made several referrals already!

Review Date: 09/18/2015 | Author: Pola G.

Comments: Ben is very pride of his work, and is very conscious of doing the best job possible. It was a joy working with him.

Review Date: 08/23/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Great customer service and worked very quickly

Review Date: 09/11/2013 | Author: Spence C.

Comments: Working with Benny was an absolute pleasure. From my first experience with him in regards to gettig a quote to the final work, he was pleasant and professional. He worked quickly and went above and beyond. The original scope of work was for 2 coats of paint throughout my apartment. I of course needed a red bedroom. Due to the depth of the red, the bedroom required additional coats. Benny insisted on going above and beyond until the integrity of the color was just right. He's both a professional and an artist all rolled up in to one. I would highly recommend his work.

Review Date: 08/07/2013 | Author: Jennifer J.

Comments: Ben was super fast and very friendly......our walls were a disaster from another painter and Ben was able to smooth and even the paint out. He didn't use any tape.....the corners and edges are perfect. My husband and I will definitely hire Ben again, we are extremely happy with his work.

Review Date: 07/10/2013 | Author: Brooke H.

Comments: Ben was great to work with. He was super prompt every day and got right to work - no waiting around at all. He didn't need any hand holding, was organized, prepared, friendly and overall very easy to work with. I would def. recommend and use his services again.

Review Date: 11/07/2012 | Author: Julie W.

Comments: Work was done in a timely manner. Great work. Great attitude.

Review Date: 06/04/2012 | Author: Nicole M.

Comments: Benny and his team did an amazing job! We spoke to multiple Painters (In honesty, I was tripple-bidding.) and in the end we chose Benny as he had the most fair pricing, as well as appeared professional. He emailed immediately and arranged an in-person walk-thru of the space. Then was on time for the walk-thru. Which sounds like a given but others weren't. When it came to the day-of and actual painting, he did everything we expected and all faster than we had thought. Plus was flexible enough to work around us and what we were doing in the space that day. Really do recommend him to anyone thinking of bringing in professional painters.

Review Date: 02/21/2012 | Author: Brad W.

Comments: Got the job done well and on-time. Couldn't ask for more. Easy to work with.

Review Date: 02/09/2011 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Excellent! Great work, work ethic and a good guy.

Review Date: 10/18/2010 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: He is timely and the quality of work is good. I am an architect and CM, and I would use Benny again.

Review Date: 06/07/2010 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I'm very satisfy with the work they have done.

Review Date: 06/07/2010 | Author: Stefan S.

Comments: I needed walls hung & painted, as well as desks and shelves custom built and installed in our newly expanded offices in Tribeca and I needed it done fast. I interviewed around a dozen contractors but chose Benny because I liked his energy and "can do" attitude. He was definitely the right choice. He worked tirelessly (even on Sunday) until the job was completed. The new walls were flawless, the price was more than fair, and the job was completely done in less time then I would have thought possible. I could not recommend Benny more highly.

Review Date: 05/19/2010 | Author: John T.

Comments: I called Ben to give me a proposal for a sheetrocking job. He was a nice respectful guy right off the bat. His price was very good. Has all his insurance. I showed up to check up on the work being performed and the entire place had almost been sheetrocked and this was only 5 hours into the job. I am very satisfied, am using them for a future job and definitely recommend them to others.

Review Date: 05/18/2010 | Author: Paris L.

Comments: Benny was everything I could ask for. He offered a good price, and we worked out in a really straightforward way exactly what he would be doing. He showed up on time, did all the work we agreed on, put on some very nice extra touches, and cleaned up afterward. Friendly and very efficient.

Review Date: 04/25/2010 | Author: Christoph W.

Comments: Ben did a great job paining our new apartment. He is very reliable and friendly, and I would certainly recommend him to my friends and anyone interested in his quality work.

Review Date: 12/07/2009 | Author: Marlene S.

Comments: Benny worked hard, did what he said he'd do, came back willingly to correct a few things and charged a fair price. Very happy with Benny.

Review Date: 10/20/2009 | Author: Frank M.

Comments: Professional, attentive to detail, onetime, and on budget.

Review Date: 09/22/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Benny was professional, efficient and reasonably priced. I would defintely recommend them to a friend.